Global & National Clients


Alina Davis, Board of Directors
Association of Supervision and Curriculum Development
March 2018

Ravi understands the relevance of the changes we need to make in education to connect with today’s generation and bridge divides globally. 

"Ravi's message was inspiring to me and everyone in the audience. It was clear that he has a passion for breaking cultural barriers in our world, especially with students. Ravi understands the relevance of the changes we need to make in education to connect with today’s generation and bridge divides globally. His journey through life is a testament to the positive impact each one of us can make building connections and relationships. I am empowered to be part of that change to achieve world peace. Thank you Ravi for inspiring me!"

David Schuler, Past President
AASA National Conference on Education
March 2017

The best keynote we have ever had.

"I've been coming to NCE (National Conference on Education) for over 15 years and I think that this was the best keynote we have ever had."

See Video Testimonial

Accenture
Vibhu Srinivasan, Director
Accenture
September 2017

Thought-provoking and different, and what many "Scrum/Agile" conferences are looking for.

"Ravi's keynote was really thought-provoking and different, and what many 'Scrum/Agile' conferences are looking for. The attendees felt that his keynote was the highlight of the conference and gave him the highest possible rating in the post-conference survey."


Clare Roby, President
Association for Continuing Higher Education
October 2017

Ravi's message is powerful, and his purpose is inspirational.

"Ravi delivered an outstanding opening keynote presentation for the 79th Annual Conference. He won the hearts of the attendees who are passionate about lifelong learning and the power of education to transform lives and the world. Ravi's message is powerful, and his purpose is inspirational."

Loyalty360 testimonial
Mark Johnson, CEO
Loyalty360—the association for customer loyalty
May 2016

 

He simplified tangible strategies that produce measurable results.

"Inspiring and empowering, Ravi's perspective on millennials highlighted his abilities as a storyteller and an entrepreneur. By illuminating many of the core values that bridge generational gaps, he simplified tangible strategies that produce measurable results combined with the motivation necessary to start implementing them immediately."

 


Magia Krause, Information Resource Officer
US Embassy to Russia
April 2015

A dynamic, engaging speaker who can charm an audience in seconds.

"A dynamic, engaging speaker who can charm an audience in seconds. His disarming and genuine style left a very positive impression on our audience. In a tough political environment like Russia, positive interactions with Americans can have a lasting and powerful impression. We were very pleased with Ravi's skills as a presenter and his sensitivity to cultural differences and highly recommend him."

State/Regional Clients

Dr. Diane Padula, President
South Carolina International Baccalaureate Schools (SCIBS)
October 2018

Ravi is a communication expert...multidimensional indeed.

"Ravi deserves ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for his keynote presentation at the South Carolina International Baccalaureate Schools Fall Symposium. His message was thought provoking and inspiring to students, IB Coordinators and administrators alike. Aligned with the IB Mission of making the world a better place - his key ingredients are relationship building through cultural competency and sharing music! Can it be that easy? Ravi is a communication expert. He captures the audience through his stories that weave together his musical prowess, his profession journey, political unrest, generational divide and the future through valuing an education. Multidimensional indeed, that’s why every conference attendee was nodding their head and tapping their feet by the end. And a very special ending added that finishing sparkle to the session - where Ravi performed a moving improvisation jam with our students (whom he had just met). Find your passion, make decisions, what do you have to lose? These are the words of a trendsetter with entrepreneur-mindset! Well done!"

See Video Testimonial


Dr. Casey Allen, President
Kentucky Association of School Administrators
July 2018

Ravi’s keynote at KASA was just what we needed.

"Ravi’s keynote at KASA was just what we needed. His passion for education and collaboration connected with the audience, and his multicultural views both challenged and broadened our take on what education can be. Ravi’s willingness to connect with attendees throughout the conference made an impression that we will not soon forget."


J. Andrew Stamp, Associate Executive Director
Virginia Association of School Superintendents
May 2018

Ravi's thought-provoking presentation was a huge hit!

"Ravi's thought-provoking presentation at the Virginia Association of School Superintendents Annual Spring Conference was a huge hit! The members were thoroughly engaged as he laid out the importance of understanding the Millennials in the workforce whom they are hiring as their employees and who will become the new leaders in public education. I overheard many superintendents talking afterward about how helpful the presentation was in their understanding of what they need to do to recruit and retain good teachers."

Jason P. Demerath, President
Wisconsin Association of School Business Officials
January 2018

His work to break down cultural barriers is nothing less than deeply inspiring.

"Ravi presented at our state education convention and was phenomenal! His views and what he shared made me both optimistic and excited about the future of our world and how people will treat each other as the millennial generation begins to influence our culture. His work to break down cultural barriers is nothing less than deeply inspiring. I highly recommend Ravi and hope he continues his work around the world, as he is quickly proving that one person can change the world!"


Sheri Krause, Director of Communications
Wisconsin Association of School Boards
January 2018

The feedback from our members has been overwhelmingly positive. 

"Ravi did such a fantastic job at the opening session of our 2018 State Education Convention! The feedback from our members has been overwhelmingly positive. They appreciated his message and how he weaved it through your personal narrative. And they greatly enjoyed the opportunity to continue the conversations with him late into the night during our networking reception and at the hotel bar. We were most impressed by those who commented that he challenged them to think differently about the younger generations and inspired them to become more open minded."


Yegan Pillay Ph.D., P.C.C.-S, President
Ohio Counseling Association
November 2017

If your goal is to enhance the cultural competence of your audience, then Mr. Hutheesing is the speaker for your event.

"Mr. Ravi Hutheesing is a charismatic, dynamic speaker who captivates audiences from his opening line to his last.  He epitomizes the term ‘cultural diplomat’ by translating his philanthropic work into a narrative that has the potential to motivate his audiences to recognize that each one can contribute to narrow the ever widening  gulf between various cultures and sub-cultures. If your goal—in today’s highly volatile and divided society— is to enhance the cultural competence of your audience, then Mr. Hutheesing is the speaker for your event."


Evan W. Jackson, MA, LSC, LPC; President
Ohio School Counselor Association
November 2017

He has no shortage of experiences to share and they’re all relate-able. 

"Ravi was a terrific keynote speaker for our professional conference. He was engaging and his message was powerful. He has no shortage of experiences to share and they’re all relate-able. We were especially impressed with his willingness to immerse himself in our conference before his keynote to better understand our needs and how we function as counselors. I’m very grateful to have had Ravi speak at the All Ohio Counselors Conference!"


Melissa Gibson, Director of Membership and Strategic Partners
Colorado Association of School Executives
July 2017

 

Our members said that Ravi was one of the very best keynote speakers they’ve ever heard.

"Our members said that Ravi was one of the very best keynote speakers they’ve ever heard, and feedback about his presentation was incredibly positive. In addition to a compelling personal story that resonated with our audience, he also took time to individually connect with as many attendees as possible, which made the presentation feel even more relevant and unique to our association. He was a delight to work with and our members loved him!"

MASB testimonial
Brenda Carter, President
Michigan Association of School Boards
November 2016

I strongly recommend Ravi in any environment that provides professional development for educators.

"Ravi's energy, passion, and optimism for education transcend the generation gap. He captivates his audiences while offering solutions for a smoldering problem—the communication gap between generations. I strongly recommend Ravi in any environment that provides professional development for educators."

TACE testimonial
Vernon Hawkins, Vice President
Texas Administrators of Continuing Education
April 2016

Ravi is by far the best speaker that we've had to present.

"Ravi Hutheesing is an excellent speaker. His ability to use his very successful and eclectic background throughout his presentation was exceptional and greatly appreciated by conference attendees. He is very engaging and unusually charismatic. His preparation for the presentation was evident. He had studied our organization and knew many of the issues we are facing locally, state-wide, and nationally. In my nearly 30 years with the Texas Administrators of Continuing Education, Ravi is by far the best speaker that we've had to present."

NYSCOSS testimonial
Robert J. Reidy, Executive Director
New York State Council of School Superintendents
March 2016

Ravi is a true talent and I recommend him for your serious consideration as a keynote speaker.

"To refer to Ravi as a speaker would be a great disservice. Unlike many who simply fly in, speak and fly out, he arrived early and stayed through a good part of the conference, meeting and spending time with members and Council staff. Ravi is a true talent and I recommend him for your serious consideration as a keynote speaker."

District/Local Clients


Dr. John Sample, Superintendent
Merrill Area Public Schools
August 2018

Our teachers are still buzzing with the excitement that his presentation delivered.

"Ravi's message was very well received by our entire school district staff! While world peace is an ambitious goal, his perspective allowed us to conceptualize the difference that we can (and do) make. Our teachers are still buzzing with the excitement that his presentation delivered. Ravi is a wonderful, dynamic, influential person who connected with our hearts!"


Mary Kamerzell, Superintendent
Catalina Foothills School District, Tucson, Arizona
August 2018

I highly recommend Ravi as a keynote speaker and also encourage other school districts to connect him with their students.

"Ravi Hutheesing visited our school district to deliver a keynote at our all staff welcome-back convocation to kick off a new school year. His keynote was inspiring. Ravi’s messages about cultural competency, generational unity, and building global relationships are relevant to the issues we face as a society, and a match to our educational learning goals. Dozens of our teachers signed up for the Ravi Unites Schools program to connect their students with other students from across the globe. Ravi also conducted two sessions with our advanced visual and performing arts students. His student interactions were powerful. Ravi’s themes about living one’s dream and artistic entrepreneurship resonated with our students. They were riveted by Ravi’s own story and were curious about how to pursue the arts after high school as a career. This was an exciting opportunity for our students to have a conversation with Ravi in a more intimate setting.  I highly recommend Ravi as a keynote speaker and also encourage other school districts to connect him with their students."


Brenda Vogds, Leader of Personalized Learning and Innovation-Secondary Schools
Eastern Carver County Schools
August 2018

Ravi is both captivating and action-provoking!

"Ravi inspired and challenged all attendees. His own life experiences are allegories for the work we do as educators. Ravi is both captivating and action-provoking!"


Suzanne C. Bryant, Ed.D., Assistant Director of Schools for Instruction
Greeneville City Schools
July 2018

He motivated our district to think outside the box and imagine limitless possibilities for our students.

"Ravi’s story embodies personalized learning. His story motivated our district to think outside the box and imagine limitless possibilities for our students.  The work he has done to unite students around the world reminded us that as educators, we really can change the world for the better. I highly recommend Ravi as a keynote speaker and innovator."


Susan Saller, MPS Office of the Superintendent
Milwaukee Public Schools
January 2018

His story resonated with the students and he had their complete attention during the entire presentation.

"Ravi Hutheesing is an amazing individual who uses his own life story and musical skills to motivate students to take an active approach to achieving their dreams and goals.  His story resonated with the students at Milwaukee’s South Division High School, and he had their complete attention during the entire presentation.  Afterwards, we were touched by the many students who came to the stage to shake Ravi’s hand or get a picture with him."


Christa Slejko, President
North Lake College, Irving Texas
January 2018

The crowd was energized and continued to buzz about the topics he covered. 

"Ravi presented a compelling talk to our faculty and staff for our new year kick-off. He was engaging and fun while also challenging our thinking on a variety of topic important today. The crowd was energized and continued to buzz about the topics he covered. Ravi generously engaged with our group after the formal presentation; answering questions, posing for pictures, and enjoying mini-discussions. By the time he left our campus we considered him one of the family!"


Dr. Kamela Patton, Superintendent
Collier County Public Schools
January 2018

What a treat to hear this award-winning musician perform!

"Ravi is an inspirational keynote speaker who kicked off our 7th annual STEM conference and shared his life story on how he turned his passion as an artist into a career as an artist-entrepreneur.  He also spoke of perseverance and the opportunity to reinvent himself given unanticipated obstacles in life, a message that helps prepare our students for future careers not yet created and orients students on how to work through challenges to achieve personal goals.  Ravi ended the conference by singing an original song he wrote a few years ago.  What a treat to hear this award-winning musician perform!"


Jeffrey Leslie, Superintendent of Schools
New Buffalo Area Schools MI
October 2017

By the end of the day, I had so many students and teachers thanking me for inviting Ravi that I felt like a rock star!

"Ravi recently spent a day with us and did something almost impossible—captivated an audience full of 6th-12th graders for an hour in the morning and then inspired our district educators in the afternoon. His inspirational “You Can Do It” talk to our students led to an engaging Q & A session that truly pushed our students’ thinking to higher levels. His concept of “making peace profitable” really resonated with our students and faculty. I can envision thematic units around this idea for years to come at New Buffalo. In the afternoon, our staff heard his “Millennial Mojo” talk. He was able to shed light on the current state of education and its future that we had not previously considered. He also helped his audience understand that, although languages and oceans may divide us, the citizens of the world are all more similar than we are different. By the end of the day, I had so many students and teachers thanking me for inviting Ravi that I felt like a rock star!"


Henry Grishman, Superintendent of Schools
Jericho School District
August 2017

The outpouring of compliments regarding Ravi's shared words at yesterday’s superintendent’s conference day was over the top. 

"I have spent the last 6 hours visiting classrooms throughout the district. The outpouring of compliments regarding Ravi's shared words at yesterday’s superintendent’s conference day was over the top. And most of the compliments weren’t just, ‘he did a great job’ or ‘I loved his presentation’ but were comprised of specific words, phrases and thoughts that he shared with our staff. I am sure we will be discussing his words and our planned follow up for the entire school year."


Dr. Adriene "Alex" Davis, Dean of Economic Development and Workforce Education
Los Angeles City College
May 2017

Lives are forever-changed through his storytelling.

"An Experience of a Lifetime: Ravi Hutheesing is an amazing keynote speaker. Our students, staff, faculty, partners, and leadership (Board Member, Chancellor, and JP Morgan Chase leadership) were influenced and impacted by his innate ability to capture their attention by sharing his expertise as an artist-entrepreneur and social-entrepreneur. Lives are forever-changed through his storytelling and ability to demonstrate to the audience how to transfer skills from one endeavor to another to maintain a relevant career."

Audience Reviews

I've heard Hillary and Bill Clinton speak, General Schwartzkopf, et al, but your delivery was the best I’ve ever heard.

"I've heard Hillary and Bill Clinton speak, General Schwartzkopf, et al, but your delivery was the best I’ve ever heard. There’s different contents that everybody delivers, but the way you weave things back and fourth and brought it back to us humans was phenomenal."

See Video Testimonial

Tom Thompson (Attendee, Wisconsin State Education Conference, Jan 2018)

Thanks for inspiring this veteran teacher of 30 years not to give up.

"You are doing amazing work around the world and thanks for inspiring this veteran teacher of 30 years not to give up on her dream of helping to make positive changes in the world through the students that I teach!"

Kristine (Conference Attendee, Association of Supervision and Curriculum Development, Mar 2018)

What you said was very impactful and inspiring.

"I just loved your view on things. The outlook of not looking at our phones but looking through them to the world, talking about how we shouldn't be teaching tolerance but rather how to not be intolerant, a lot of what you said was very impactful and inspiring. Thank you!"
 
School-based Clinical Counselor Case Manager (All Ohio Counselors Conference, Nov 2017)

Hands down, Ravi's keynote was the most engaging talk I have ever had the opportunity to witness.

 
Namratha Singh, Experienced Program Manager, Certified Scrum Master (Accenture Scrum Gathering India, Sep 2017)

You have reminded me why I once dreamed, and I thank you!

"Ravi please know I thoroughly enjoyed your presentation and exploration of your life and work. I am a millennial employee and I've struggled to find the intersection between my passion and profitability. Some kind of way the freedom I had to be a dreamer has slowly died over the years after becoming an adult. But then you came and shared how passion can become contagious and now my purpose and passion are on fire once again! Thank you for your transparent reminder we all must be the change we want to see in the world. You have reminded me why I once dreamed. And I thank you!"
 
Rose Chivers

A powerful message which forces you to reflect on current issues in our world.

"Ravi is a dynamic, inspirational speaker. He delivers a powerful message which forces you to reflect on current issues in our world and motivates faculty to have meaningful discussions amongst themselves and with students."
 
Benny D’Aquila, Principal, George A. Jackson Elementary School, Jericho, NY (Jericho School District, Aug 2017)

Very stimulating and insightful!  Highly recommended!

"Ravi’s story, passion and vision provide the needed conversation for most educators today. We keep talking about how we must teach kids for “their future.” With Ravi’s insights and experiences, we can better understand what these millennials needed and what the current generation in our schools must have to embrace their personal development. Very stimulating and insightful!  Highly recommended!"
 
Mary Kay Sommers, Past President National Assoc. of Elementary School Principals (CO Assoc. of School Executives, Jul 2017)

Your keynote was out of the world.

"Your keynote was out of the world. Truly honored to have attended this.  The thing that stuck me was your selflessness, happiness in seeing thousands of less fortunate happy, and making this place beautiful."
 
Sunil Erothadathil, Sr. Practice Manager, Apps Associates (Accenture Scrum Gathering India, Sep 2017)

I was so impressed after hearing his speech. We booked him immediately for our conference.

"Ravi is motivating, inspiring, and captivating. I was so impressed after hearing his speech. We booked him immediately for our conference. He is a trailblazer within the education industry and guaranteed to have a tremendous impact on any audience!!"

Darla Edwards, President/CEO of Successful Innovations, Inc, Lynchburg VA (VA Assoc. of Elementary School Principals, Jun 2017)

It was an honor and an inspiring, wonderful session.

"I had a great opportunity to listen to Ravi Hutheesing keynote speech Millennial Mojo. It was an honor and an inspiring, wonderful session reassuring the optimism and opportunities existing to make the world more beautiful. As many students and teenagers collaborate across the world using technologies, share the ideas and everyone working towards a better planet, it becomes a journey towards “Vasudhaiva kudumbakam” (Meaning 'The world is one family'). Thank you Ravi."
 
Sreejith N T, IT Professional (Accenture Scrum Gathering India, Sep 2017)

If you ever have the opportunity to hear Ravi, take it!

"If you ever have the opportunity to hear Ravi, take it! Truly enjoyed hearing him speak at National Association of Realtors Legislative Meetings in Washington DC! Very interesting guy with a wealth of knowledge, travels and life experiences!"

Alice Ann Brown, Realtor, Century 21 (National Association of Realtors, May 2017)

I am still in the high of inspiration/elevation.

"I am still in the high of inspiration/elevation from both the opening and closing keynotes you delivered. Networking across cultures, working for a cause (prosperity), amplifying in different forums, experimenting, learning and enjoying in the journey; you have shown how to connect strengths and talents for a purpose."

Sunitha Menezes, Volvo India Pvt Ltd (Accenture Scrum Gathering India, Sep 2017)

I was impressed and so grateful that I got to hear his keynote.

"Ravi has an incredible spirit. His energy was contagious and inspiring, and his love of music and how he is sharing that with groups of young people from diverse cultures to help everyone see the possibilities of peace is so amazing and powerful. The data he put together comparing the generational views and values was super valuable for me to see in regards to my work with the schools. Suffice it to say, I was impressed... and so grateful that I got to hear his keynote at CASE 2017."

Julie Dalke, Professional Development Coordinator, NW BOCES Colorado (Colorado Association of School Executives, Jul 2017)

Absolutely brilliant!

"Absolutely brilliant! Ravi provided insight into the Millennial generation that surely will help educators prepare them for their best future."

Jill Fennessey, Michigan school board member, Grand Rapids, MI (MI Assoc. of School Boards, Nov 2016)

You are truly a rock star for education!

"Ravi’s stories and world connections will have you rethink the learning pathways that we create as leaders to help personalize structures in schools. He insight-fully speaks of events and issues that continue to shape the values of millennials in a way that captures your attention! As leaders, Ravi reminds us of the energy and passion it takes to create empathy, creativity, and the type of entrepreneurship that will help students to imagine and solve real world problems for their future. Thank you Ravi—you are truly a rock star for education!"

Maritsa Alger, School Principal and VAESP Board Member (VA Assoc. of Elementary School Principals, Jun 2017)

I have taken many courses on generational differences but this was the most informative and eye opening!

"I am energized! A large part of my job as sales manager is recruiting new talent. I have taken many courses on generational differences but this was the most informative and eye opening!"

Debra Chamberlain, William Raveis Real Estate, Insurance and Mortgage (National Association of Realtors, May 2017)

My take away was nothing short of a revelation.

"My take away was nothing short of a revelation. My paradigm has been shifted 180 degrees as it relates to Millennials and most important, I have tested what I learned. The results are mind blowing. Thank you for crushing conventional wisdom as it relates to Millennials and for sharing your findings with others. It's obvious that the world has much to gain from your research."

Kyle Smith, Chairman of the Board, Greater Tyler Association of REALTORS®, Tyler TX (National Assoc. of Realtors, May 2017)

An extraordinary individual with a fascinating story to tell—it seems like Ravi has done it all.

"Ravi Hutheesing is an extraordinary individual with a fascinating story to tell—it seems like Ravi has done it all. He is striking in person, intelligent, humorous, and articulate, mesmerizing his audiences with accounts of his life experience, inspiring them with his positive attitude and ability to find creative solutions to the dilemma everyone faces when a good thing goes away. His tales of success and disappointment and the personal growth achieved along the way are rich with lessons learned. Ravi is a keynote speaker of the first order, bringing to any conference or seminar a unique view of life through the eyes of one who has lived (and continues to live) a very full one."

Sara Anne Fox, Story Editor/Creative Consultant/Writer (Los Angeles Community College Career and Tech Ed Symposium, Apr 2017)

Storytelling at its finest!

"Ravi’s keynote at the Loyalty360 Expo Conference was storytelling at its finest. His approach to communicating with Millennials is extremely insightful, engaging, and grounding. This type of marketing perspective is exactly what Marketers and Brands need to hear since we’re all trying to ‘crack the code’ on Millennials."

Melissa Presby, Group Account Director, Relationship Marketing, Team One (Loyalty Expo, May 2016)

Made all the difference in the world!

Ravi's presentation gave me insight and helped me to realize I needed to make some changes in my "dealing" with Millennials.  I'm happy to say that changing my mind set and actually giving them a chance has made all the difference in the world!  Thank you Ravi for the tools that are helping me to repair the relationship with 'My Millennial'."

Michelle Lyons, Broker/Owner, Port Cities Realty LLC (National Association of Realtors, May 2017)

Smooth, seamless, and entertaining!

"I was incredibly moved by Ravi's keynote speech. Not only was his presentation smooth, seamless, and entertaining, but he also tailored it towards the event itself which kept the audience highly engaged. Hearing his story was inspiring and his speech beautifully weaved in sage advice and uplifting anecdotes that had the crowd laughing and cheering along. Offstage, Ravi is warm and approachable, with a kind and cool demeanor that made him easy to talk to and fun to get to know more. I definitely would be happy to hear his keynote once again."

Mitchel Dumlao, Brand Manager & Youtube Certified Instructor (Los Angeles Community College Career and Tech Ed Symposium, Apr 2017)

Best information I've seen in a long time. Very moving and motivational. Informative.

Patricia, Attendee (Commission on Adult Basic Education, Apr 2017)

An entertaining and data informed presentation.

"An entertaining and data informed presentation on the passions of Millennials.  I, for one, left the auditorium with new hope for our future through our kids, and also left feeling excited once again to reach for the passions of our youth."

Jeanne Collins, Superintendent, Rutland Northeast Supervisory Union, Brandon VT (AASA, Mar 2017)

Get him to speak at major functions and professional gatherings; you will not be disappointed!

"I had a wonderful occasion to hear Ravi speak—a keynote address he gave at the Association of Professional Engineers and Geo scientists of BC's Annual General Meeting, in Victoria, BC. He spoke about "Influencing the Next Generation and Stakeholder Engagement." His was not just a speech on Stakeholder engagement, but it was an inspirational journey on how to to empathize with the Millennials as the world's new generation is about to take over all walks of life, globally. Ravi's thought provoking talk addressed how to tap into that pool of enormous potential. Ravi has 'been there; done that'. Get him to speak at major functions and professional gatherings; you will not be disappointed! After listening to him at the conference, I came home with a renewed conviction that the world indeed is a vibrant living entity for all, with a lot to achieve and enjoy."

Dr. A. P. Sukumar, MBA, PMP, P.Eng, Vancouver, Canada (APEGBC, Oct 2016)

Your keynote was outstanding. Thank you for your sterling intellect, quick wit and complete lack of pretense.

Janelle Romano, Senior Relationship Programs Specialist at Cancer Treatment Centers of America (Loyalty Expo, May 2016)

The BEST Keynote Speaker we have had at TACE.

"I believe you were the BEST Keynote Speaker we have had at TACE. Thank you for your interest in our organization and for the work you did to learn of our initiatives and to address them in your message. I truly appreciate your dedication and your willingness to not just give a keynote, but to get involved and network with our conference attendees. Thanks!!!"

Jana Bowers, Workforce Educator, Conference Speaker Selection Committee Member (TACE, Apr 2016)

His words opened minds, encouraging future intergenerational workforce collaboration and cohesion.

"Ravi’s presentation at the Association of Professional Engineers and Geoscientists of BC accurately captured the current engineering environment and honestly communicated the feelings & behaviours of the upcoming majority millennial generation of the engineering workforce. The questions asked by the audience afterwards proved that his words opened minds, encouraging future intergenerational workforce collaboration and cohesion. It’s also evident that Ravi is constantly absorbing new opinions to tailor his presentation material to truly connect with his audience."

Christina Cholkan, P.Eng., Master of Engineering, Water Professional at The University of British Columbia (APEGBC, Oct 2016)

Not only will I refocus my pathways as an educator, but you gave me hope that my son will survive—and perhaps lead—in the millennium.

School Superintendent, New York State Public Schools (NYSCOSS, Mar 2016)

You and your message are a breath of fresh air.

"Ravi...your keynote was inspiring—what you are doing in the world even more impressive. From my perspective as an educator and grandmother, you and your message are a breath of fresh air."

School Superintendent, New York State Public Schools (NYSCOSS, Mar 2016)

A humanitarian effort was involved in what you did today.

"I absolutely love what you said. My son is on the top-end of the millennials, but his sister, had she been born first, would have been an only child. She's been hell, but I am understanding her much better from your presentation, so a humanitarian effort was involved in what you did today. I just want you to know."

Executive, Music Products Industry (NAMM, Jan 2016)

You are blessing others who are less fortunate around the globe.

"Thank you, Ravi! It was great to walk away with new tools that can be used daily in understanding and communicating with millennials. It is also inspiring to know that with your blessings, fruits of your labor as well as fruits of overcoming personal adversity, you are blessing others who are less fortunate around the globe. Keep fighting the good fight!"

Community College Continuing Education Administrator (CCCAOE, Sep 2016)

I enjoyed the experience tremendously.

"It was such a pleasure meeting and talking with you at the recent Texas Administrators of Continuing Education Conference in Austin. I would enjoy the opportunity to hear you present other topics or even the same presentation again. I enjoyed the experience tremendously."

Terry Pilgrim, Industrial Programs Coordinator at Weatherford College (TACE, Apr 2016)

A fascinating guy and excellent presenter!

"Ravi did an awesome job at Texas Administrators of Continuing Education. I was fortunate to meet him before the keynote. We had a great conversation. He is a fascinating guy and excellent presenter!!!"

Cledia Hernandez, Community College Continuing Education Administrator (TACE, Apr 2016)